Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hold on to what is good even if it is a handful of earth.
Hold on to what you believe even if it is a tree which stands by itself.
Hold on to what you must do even if it is a long way from here.
Hold on to life even when it is easier letting go.
Hold on to my hand even when I have gone away from you.
- Pueblo Blessing

101 Things About Me

Do My Surveys
(scroll down)

To Do List

To Buy List

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Monday, Mar. 14, 2005 - 4:20 a.m.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

WARNING!!!! if you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of hearing things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is ok to read, save yourself and me the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, ie my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. Keep that in mind. Thanks. * Here is a Diary Etiquette Read Me.

No Fixative for a Better DM Description

Fuckity fuckity. How could I not notice that I had zero fixative left?? Do you know HOW much I hate having put the final lines with smooodgy 4B pencil on a large stack of drawings, and not having any fixative?? Very much.

One finger across a page, a rubbing of a stack of paper etc, and the lines smooodge. Very very bad. Stressful even.

OK, I will deal. Tomorrow I will buy more fixative, more ink, more watercolor paper, AND get the doggy's blood tests done to see if her anti-inflammatory is killing her. It will be an expensive day.

AND have to tell the Poetry Book people that I just do NOT have time.

I cannot believe how slow this South Korea book is going. I realize that it is TONS of work. Maybe I underbid for the amount of work, though I did up them on the price. How exactly do people do this properly? Perhaps simply they draw the characters ONCE and then just copy them in photoshop or something when they reappear. I don't know.

But it is just eating up my days.

And no gorgonzola.

OK, Hissandtell and Radiogurl seem to want more details of last night.

Let's see... the loft was hoity toity, in that it had nice redone floors. A large open space with a dentist's chair, and a big medical light (like they would use over an operating table or a dentist's chair) hanging on a metal arm from the ceiling. A large piece of bamboo tied to a wall, and another below it along the wall, for tying hands and feet. DO NOT BANG the bamboo, apparently it wakes up the neighbors. Good for spreaderbars but not for restraining so much.

There was a curtain hanging, from behind of which came moaning and then a scream... since "no loud screaming" was part of the rules, I gestured to the DM who was staffing before me and suggested they go over and say that was the limit of noise or the neighbors would be coming over with large um... policemen??

There was a winch with a rope and ring hanging from a beam in the middle of the room, from which was dangled a lovely woman in wrist restraints (ok, her feet were on the ground, no real dangling), blindfolded. Another woman wearing a pinstriped anklelength dress and a corset held her from behind while making her lose her balance and bearings for further fun to come. Several chairs and sofas held lounging women in couples, singles and threesomes.

As I came in, I was greeted by a friend who hugged me and then told me that she and her boyfriend of like the past 12 years have split up. New life direction. Going into a training position to try out a new career, with the possibility of going back to school if she decides she likes the actual work reality. So that was huge big news. I swear they were like the longest-lasting couple I know here in Montreal, who own a business together, and now they are done.

So that was a surprise.

Then another friend came out from behind the above curtain, and told me that someone I knew was behind there, crying, and might like to see me. Yup, a very relaxed and serene looking woman with a hamburger butt (she called it that... though I think it was an exaggeration, it was beaten pink but not bloody or shredded, or indeed hot) and marks along her upper chest (not breasts) smiled up at me and I got a huge hug. She's one of the first people I ever saw scene in Montreal... she had a Master at that point, and was this heavy bottom... beautiful sceneing she did. But she is strong, willful, self-assured and independent and scares men off... I think that there aren't many male tops in the city who are up to taking her on as a sub... their insecurity, not her. It is ages since I've seen her bottom.

So it was wonderful to see her looking well-used and happy. So there ya go. Takes a woman to do a Master's job. :D

Then it was my time to DM. I asked where the first aid kit, the EMT scissors, the fire extinguisher were, and the hostess of the loft looked really surprised. Apparently i was the only one all evening who had asked. Weird, since it seems the we just had DM training, and knowing where those things are is primordial. I mean if supposedly no one is to question you and your word is law in the case of an emergency, it is a little dumb if you don't even know where to find a pair of scissors or a bandaid eh. jeesh. So much for responsible people.

Of course nothing happened. I got to chat and keep my eyes open, while a new scene started on the bamboo poles. The way that body was moving, it didn't matter that I couldn't see the "victim"s face, her butt was smiling big time I tell ya.

On a mattress, four women who were completely clothed surrounded a very naked woman with a blindfold. Hands here and there, an arched back, moans and groans, A large vibrator appeared and gave her a little ride. No need for a DM there.

So... that was the evening. I did the dishes, and when it was past 3pm the man of the house came home and played with his lady, the hostess... put her up on the winch and rope and took out his flogger. Another woman stood behind her, holding her body and torturing her nipples. The hostess twisted and danced, her body singing out to the flogger and she had this huge grin on her face (dang, after that prostitution entry the other day I can no longer say "shit eating grin"... urp). It was like watching a modern dance piece it was so beautiful.

Afterwards I thanked the man and said how beautiful it was... he said that they are actually even working on a performance piece. Cool.

OK, so that, other than the fruits, veg, dips and gorgonzola, is a more indepth take on the evening. I didn't participate in a single thing directly, so no histoires alechantes, sorry!!

And now I am getting forearm thingies from typing too much. I want to try to get some more images transfered to start coloring them in (chapters 4-6)... forward and onward.

hugs y'all.
me,
wenchie.

ps, dang about that Jetsgo mess eh!!
Stupid pissy don't know what they're doing capitalist fuckers.
(ruin the market through undercutting everyone, so no one makes any money and has to cut services and jobs, and then because they are running a deficit in order to undercut, go bankrupt, leaving a shredded business and stranded travellers in a lurch. Stupid ass, the owner. Tah)

4 People have left cute, callous or caring comments on the wench's wordiness!!
Leave yours too!!

Go to "notes" instead of comments

Join my Notify List and get email when I post a private entry:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
ps, you'll need to email me for a username and password

previous meanderings - future past

Goodbye Michael. May your next life be kinder to you. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Taking Care of Your Cows - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Saint Joseph robs the cradle and eats spaghetti - Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009
sticky notes and broken irises - Friday, Jun. 12, 2009
The FOODCOMMANDER - Monday, Jun. 08, 2009

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Prism Comics!

*inspired by Chaosdaily