Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hold on to what is good even if it is a handful of earth.
Hold on to what you believe even if it is a tree which stands by itself.
Hold on to what you must do even if it is a long way from here.
Hold on to life even when it is easier letting go.
Hold on to my hand even when I have gone away from you.
- Pueblo Blessing

101 Things About Me

Do My Surveys
(scroll down)

To Do List

To Buy List

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004 - 6:42 a.m.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

WARNING!!!! if you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of hearing things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is ok to read, save yourself and me the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, ie my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. Keep that in mind. Thanks. * Here is a Diary Etiquette Read Me.

Bondage takes a LOT of Time

Well, people, as I said yesterday, this is NOT going to be the week of multiple, or even single, good entries! Oh well!

It is somehow already 6:30 am and I totally have to get to bed. Didn't actually sit down and properly start doing grey tones on the doggies until past 2:30 am. Ack. Yes.

Didn't get up til 4:30, I was so tired from the weekend. I hate to say but I got to sleep so late that was actually only about 8.5 hours of sleep, so nothing excessive except the actual clock time. eek.

Got the doggie walked, and then ate at home (mmm, oatmeal with cooked apples and hot milk) between 6 and 6:30 pm while I looked at emails and other people's entries. Hi y'all!!

Then ran to M*dori's workshop... actually I took the bus, but it felt like running. Fortunately for me, given the -30�C to -40�C windchills, I didn't have to wait long for my bus or the one I transfered to. I admit however I love the SQUEEEEK SQUEEEEK the snow makes under my feet at those temps.

So M*dori got to see me in my jeans with longjohns, sorel boots, thermal undershirt, layers of sweatshirts and dogwalkie jacket, instead of fetish clothes or at least punky funky nice clothes. She has a sense of humour... she said it was "stealth wench"! (GRIN!)

The workshop was fun, though I cannot imagine how she did it in a latex dress and high heels, esp since they put her only feet from the front door, with latecomers shocking her socks off with blasts of the far north. For those of you who don't wear latex, imagine wearing a wet speedo perhaps. Yup. that's close for warmth.

She did a whole long spiel on the history of Japan*se bondage, and told us the Japanese word for pervert. But I dont know it. It sounded great with "Quebec". We did some hands-on and I got to actually tie my ex Black up a bit. hehe. That would be funnier if you knew him. He DOES things, he doesnt GET DONE. And that pretty much applies to EVERYTHING he does. So it was kinda fun.

She totally went overtime, so I didn't get home til midnight. Then doggie walkies, and then realized I had only eaten the oatmeal. My parents BOTH called as soon as my hot omelet my plate, so I had to call em back when I finished eating... esp since it was my Dad's birthday on Sat, and I only made a 59 second phone call to his answering machine from someone's cell phone while entering the play party. And my mom is heading off to Hawaii for 8 weeks.

So given all that, no doggies til almost 3am. But I am typical speedo me and have done most half of the work in the 3-4 hours I put in. Zoom zoom. I think it would be better work if I didnt do it half asleep at a cheetah's pace. Sigh. I shall perhaps develop a style like Jules Feiffer??

Hmm, M*dori says her mom was a bibliographer for antique children's books in English and Japanese. A whole library of ancient beautifully illustrated tomes! Imagine! mmmm.

And we brainstormed a little for the performance on Thurs nite. Apparently the other girl (call her Jayne) will have lingerie cut off her. I may go packing... gotta call Jayne tomorrow to see if she'd be willing to simulate forced blowjob on me... hehe (told ya M*dori was brainstorming!)... if so, I'll go dressed as a boy... see if I can find an old pair of jeans that *I* dont mind getting sliced up as well. Somehow the idea of having my clothes taken off by M*dori with a knife is quite appealing.

However I need to talk with her. Today at the demo she whispered to the boy "while my rope is on you, you are mine"... which of course sent HIM spinning into woozy ohmygod headspace. But totally brought tears to my eyes as my heart squidged... I have a FEW problems with "owning" and "mine" and things like that since the whole ob fiasco. There are playscenes where crying can be cathartic but I don't think she wants to START an erotic performance in a bar with one of her victims bursting into tears from a broken heart! eeek! LOL! It's ok, I'll just tell her in advance.

Anyhows. So exciting.

And you can see why I never get to bed on time, AND why my phone bill is so high. I start off saying "no real entry", planning on writing like two paragraphs, and here I am writing more than what 50% of diaryland deems a long entry.

Well, i'm off now. ZZZZ I really hope I go right to sleep tonight... my head totally woke up last night as soon as I lay down. grrrrr.

Anyways, more later.

hugs and hot water bottles, me, wenchie

4 People have left cute, callous or caring comments on the wench's wordiness!!
Leave yours too!!

Go to "notes" instead of comments

Join my Notify List and get email when I post a private entry:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
ps, you'll need to email me for a username and password

previous meanderings - future past

Goodbye Michael. May your next life be kinder to you. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Taking Care of Your Cows - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Saint Joseph robs the cradle and eats spaghetti - Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009
sticky notes and broken irises - Friday, Jun. 12, 2009
The FOODCOMMANDER - Monday, Jun. 08, 2009

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Prism Comics!

*inspired by Chaosdaily