Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hold on to what is good even if it is a handful of earth.
Hold on to what you believe even if it is a tree which stands by itself.
Hold on to what you must do even if it is a long way from here.
Hold on to life even when it is easier letting go.
Hold on to my hand even when I have gone away from you.
- Pueblo Blessing

101 Things About Me

Do My Surveys
(scroll down)

To Do List

To Buy List

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004 - 4:19 a.m.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

WARNING!!!! if you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of hearing things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is ok to read, save yourself and me the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, ie my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. Keep that in mind. Thanks. * Here is a Diary Etiquette Read Me.

Lucky Kitty does Lucky Wench

My second Happy Bunny entry tonight... read the first one here.

Well, I drove M*dori to the Fet*sh Caf�, and the cabaret was already started. It was a well-attended night... Women in corsets lounging on the furniture, submissive men at their feet. Dominant men stalking around, pretty girls in fetish clothes and goth clothes watching the show, all sorts of kinky and creative people hanging out.

I watched the show... my singerfriend sang an opera song, since she had heard that M*dori liked opera, there was a show with a male submissive in superhigh spike heels being molested by a couple of gorgeous women in corsets and lingerie, another woman did a little striptease and then played with fire on her body.. the cool thing is that she has extensive scarring from burns and was not shy about how sexy and feminine she still is. (no, I doubt she got them from playing with fire!) A fun night.

Then I took a tour of the basement. It was so crowed I got scolded for being "totally in their play space" by a couple, when I backed into them, trying not to get hit by a whip in someone else's hands. So I went out of the narrower dungeon room and watched my friend Lucky Kitty from the previously mentioned Pred*cament Bondage workshop earlier in the evening, playing with a male sub who had also been a demo model at the workshop. She was doing a sort of grabbing his skin and muscles thing, a bit like a kitty kneading while it purrs, as well as a bit of very light scratching and a few top-of-the-foot kicks to his butt. It was sort of fun to watch.

Then she stopped and said "next??"... and since I just HAPPENED to be there, I volunteered! I took out my fake package (ewwww, broken condoms and squished hairgel!), and took off my harness, and she went to me... hitting me on my pecs above my breasts, my arms and kneading my shoulders and arms. She leaned in growling a couple times and seemed to want to nibble, so I said "good kitty may bite"... mmmm.

So we had a very strong kneading, biting scene, which left me purring and grinning, with marks on my arms and back. At one point she lifted me totally off the ground... my back against the wall, my hands spread out, holding above my head, and me grinding on her bent knee, sitting on her thigh. Much sexy and great endorphin rush!!

My eyes were closed the whole time, but she tells me there were perhaps 20 people watching most of the time. Funny. When we started there were maybe 3, and when we were wrapping up, and she was more doing long caresses down my hair and arms and legs, and I opened my eyes, there were maybe 5. But afterwards when I walked around upstairs, quite a few people I knew had said that they had watched and it was very nice... we were both so into it.

It was a nice followup to watching M*dori do body percussion stuff on Lucky Kitty at the workshop. I thanked her for having warmed up Lucky Kitty for me! GRIN!!

Anyways, I drove M*dori back to Black's after that since she was worn out, and drove home. I was just beat. Unfortunately I ended up forgetting the book Black's girlfriend lent me, in the trunk of the car, which was parked about 6 blocks away. I couldn't leave it there, since it is a community carshare, and someone else would be using the car the next day. So I had to totally dress up again and brave the -30�C windchill to fetch it. Doggies was happy though since I took her with me for a walk. She LOVES this weather! Silly doggy!

So then I came home, wrote my happy bunny two-sentence since I was getting that sleepy groggy post-endorphins post-scene feeling, made myself a grilled cheese and a cup of hot milk, and went to bed to dive into "Seductress: Women who Ravished the World", the book I rescued. mmm. Nice nice night. Happy bunny wenchie.

A fantastic end to a fantastically full week. More about the rest of the week, plus scans of the finished black and white doggies drawings tomorrow.

Now I'm going to try to catch up on my diaryland buddies list, on which I am woefully behind on reading. Tah everyone and have an excellent weekend!!

5 People have left cute, callous or caring comments on the wench's wordiness!!
Leave yours too!!

Go to "notes" instead of comments

Join my Notify List and get email when I post a private entry:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
ps, you'll need to email me for a username and password

previous meanderings - future past

Goodbye Michael. May your next life be kinder to you. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Taking Care of Your Cows - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Saint Joseph robs the cradle and eats spaghetti - Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009
sticky notes and broken irises - Friday, Jun. 12, 2009
The FOODCOMMANDER - Monday, Jun. 08, 2009

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Prism Comics!

*inspired by Chaosdaily