Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hold on to what is good even if it is a handful of earth.
Hold on to what you believe even if it is a tree which stands by itself.
Hold on to what you must do even if it is a long way from here.
Hold on to life even when it is easier letting go.
Hold on to my hand even when I have gone away from you.
- Pueblo Blessing

101 Things About Me

Do My Surveys
(scroll down)

To Do List

To Buy List

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005 - 6:12 a.m.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

WARNING!!!! if you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of hearing things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is ok to read, save yourself and me the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, ie my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. Keep that in mind. Thanks. * Here is a Diary Etiquette Read Me.

Six A.M. Was Waitin Round the Corner to Spring Upon Me!!

dangledy dang.
fuckity fuck.
whatever.

I started to start one with poopity but that was just too pitiful.

Anyhows. I just wrapped up four packages for mailing tomorrow, updated my links on my comics page etc etc etc and now it is 6:12 am.

HOW does that happen?

I gotta get to bed. Oh yeah. I gotta MAKE the bed... washed three loads of laundry, did the dishes. I am so dang domestic. sheesh!

Disappearing Boy has decided for whatever reason that he DOES want to paint in my smaller room... so he's coming over in the early evening to move furniture around. My moroccan livingroom furniture is going to slide in with the plants so he can paint in the back half of the room. It won't be as cozy with bluegreen watery walls, but the painting goes well with the couch. I'll have to move the Christmas tree into the studio.

Why not just take it down? Haha, I need to paint it tomorrow... the homework assignment for the watercolor class was to paint lights and I figure it will be easier to paint the tree than try to look across the street at the houses that still have lights up. Actually maybe I am the only one who still HAS their lights up. oops!

Well, yeah, gotta paint the tree.

Dang I am tired.
gotta sleep gotta sleep.
oh yay.
they are predicting freezing rain. Then a high of ten degrees on Thursday... that is SIXTEEN degrees above normal.

THEN it will go to minus 15 the next day. Dang. Can we say wind? Skating rink? Sheesh. I would rather have spring once a year rather than three times a month.

hugs y'all.
i'll try to find time to read diaries another day, i really will.
zzz.
me
wenchie.

5 People have left cute, callous or caring comments on the wench's wordiness!!
Leave yours too!!

Go to "notes" instead of comments

Join my Notify List and get email when I post a private entry:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
ps, you'll need to email me for a username and password

previous meanderings - future past

Goodbye Michael. May your next life be kinder to you. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Taking Care of Your Cows - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Saint Joseph robs the cradle and eats spaghetti - Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009
sticky notes and broken irises - Friday, Jun. 12, 2009
The FOODCOMMANDER - Monday, Jun. 08, 2009

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Prism Comics!

*inspired by Chaosdaily