Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hold on to what is good even if it is a handful of earth.
Hold on to what you believe even if it is a tree which stands by itself.
Hold on to what you must do even if it is a long way from here.
Hold on to life even when it is easier letting go.
Hold on to my hand even when I have gone away from you.
- Pueblo Blessing

101 Things About Me

Do My Surveys
(scroll down)

To Do List

To Buy List

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Monday, Dec. 13, 2004 - 3:02 a.m.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

WARNING!!!! if you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of hearing things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is ok to read, save yourself and me the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, ie my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. Keep that in mind. Thanks. * Here is a Diary Etiquette Read Me.

An Entry about Onewetleg's Visit Not Very Comprehensively

YO!

Hey, Onewetleg got here! Maybe I'll do like a whole entry about it someday. Gosh I'm tired and useless haha. You should go read her entry there, I think she wrote about it.

Briefly,
I got to the airport too late I thought but ended up waiting two hours, 45 minutes of which she was waiting outside the airport haha. But I found her and we came home and went to a party and ate too much and sat on chairs cuz our legs were gonna give out.

And then we slept and got up and did my comics over allong�s and bagel and breakfast croissant. Then we went tobogganing in the tons of snow but first someone else took our community carshare car and I had to take a taxi to get another one and OWL had to sit with my whining dog in the snow, all wrapped up in about thirty layers of clothes (dang she thinks it is COLD that is too funny... it is about minus one!).

But we got to the sliding hill, but unfortunately or fortunately, in the dark. My doggy went down the hill with me four times... I think it stressed her out a bit by the end, crashing out and having me fall head over heels upside down on her in the snow going a mile a minute. haha. And OWL kept losing the thirty layers of clothing on her head, but it's ok, I dusted most of the snow inside her hood down her neck so it would melt properly, and put her hood back on. yeah.

And then we went to look off the lookout at the city lights in the dark and I took a great photo of like five guys pissing off it (they got out of three limosines, the dinks)

And then we ate food... huge smoked salmon sandwich and veggie chili and she had a hot chai and I had a hot milk and she wrote like a whole entry about the huge fruit garnishes, silly gal! haha. It is so that if students eat there they will get their vitamins eh!

And then we came home and she drank beer and I drank coffee and she did internet chat shit and I drew my dog gang book and was really super productive... cuz I cannot waste time on the internet when someone is using the computer. I should hire someone to sit here and use it every night I have contracts due.

Now I have deemed it enough work done. I think I will make some pasta and cheese yah. She's reading comics and singing out loud. haha.

OOOPS now she is acting out reactions to the comics. legs are flying so i think i have to go.

Anyways I havent burned her id yet to enslave her into white slavery washing dog drool and we are still getting along more than 24 hours later so that is good.

Oh yeah, and she sleeps through me walking down the hall. THANK GOD!!!

ok, that's it for now.

bye!
Photos soon!
tah!
me
wenchie.
hungry mmmmm.

Oh yeah, I also fixed the toilet flushy thingie for the upstairs tenant. Good landlady wenchie. haha.


Here is my horoscope for Sunday, December 12:

You've probably been wandering around all day, barely conscious of what you're doing, preoccupied with something you recently said and did. It's time to let yourself off the hook. You followed your conscience. What's wrong with that?

That's nuts. That was not my day! I was focused, and IN THE MOMENT, and totally like how Mom-On-Roof would be yeah. Helpin goth girl make maggots for her history project yeah. So yeah, doing my comics page, playing in the snow, totally rockin on in my dog gang book. I was totally FOCUSSED!! and no, I have nothing I said or did I am preoccupied with (ok, i lie, i am vaguely preoccupied with throwing out my father. But not today ok??) yeah, bye, cheers!

5 People have left cute, callous or caring comments on the wench's wordiness!!
Leave yours too!!

Go to "notes" instead of comments

Join my Notify List and get email when I post a private entry:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
ps, you'll need to email me for a username and password

previous meanderings - future past

Goodbye Michael. May your next life be kinder to you. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Taking Care of Your Cows - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Saint Joseph robs the cradle and eats spaghetti - Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009
sticky notes and broken irises - Friday, Jun. 12, 2009
The FOODCOMMANDER - Monday, Jun. 08, 2009

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Prism Comics!

*inspired by Chaosdaily