Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hold on to what is good even if it is a handful of earth.
Hold on to what you believe even if it is a tree which stands by itself.
Hold on to what you must do even if it is a long way from here.
Hold on to life even when it is easier letting go.
Hold on to my hand even when I have gone away from you.
- Pueblo Blessing

101 Things About Me

Do My Surveys
(scroll down)

To Do List

To Buy List

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Thursday, Jul. 15, 2004 - 2:16 a.m.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

WARNING!!!! if you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of hearing things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is ok to read, save yourself and me the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, ie my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. Keep that in mind. Thanks. * Here is a Diary Etiquette Read Me.

WhoopeeDoopee! My Diaryland Trading Card!!

Second entry tonight. First is here.

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

Wackiness and Wisdom
of Wench77
wench77
member since 24/08/2003
494 entries
Supergold Edition

Description: A crazy old woman in a young body that is older than the one you see here.

Strengths: Consuming dairy products, arguing obscure points, obsessing over details long after everyone else has given up.

Weaknesses: Forgetting to stock up on dairy products, arguing obvious points in obscure ways, obsessing over her obsessions.

Turn Ons: Strong working hands, deep loving eyes, cooking me things with melted dairy products and cleaning up afterwards. Honesty, straightforwardness,sexy dancing in a good energy way. Opinions. Liking how I am.

Turn Offs: Dishonesty. Quiet negative judging. Cruelty. Apathy. Not keeping your word. Inability to have fun. Overly warm butter.

Motto:: Be real, very real.

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!

I got this via my new read, Breezip who is a dyke who lives in San Fran and writes about Fahrenheit 9/11, politics, interesting restaurants in Berkeley and the Mission District, and scathing remarks about the dykes in the only dyke bar (imagine, yes, there is only ONE) in SF.

Oh, I wanted to say that I DID finish off a film by taking pics of the doggy cart, avec et sans pitou... I should get em back on Friday. Today another trip with the trailer provoked many idiot remarks. Remind me to take her out in hugely public places late at night. I thought the traffic would be the problem, instead it is the incessant stupid questions and remarks, pretty much all the same. I shall write a paper that I shall photocopy and give out to people, so I don't have to answer (and get into stupid arguments with people who insult me). Apparently if I reflected for two minutes and cared to use my brain, i would know that a Saint Bernard is not a city dog, it is a country dog. Yeah right. My bloody dog cannot even walk for 30 minutes straight. What the hell is she going to do in the country?? Lie in the shade which is what she does here. Oh, and maybe I should shave her so it's less hot. And maybe she is thirsty (five minutes after drinking half the lake in the park). And maybe her hair and maybe her weight and and and. Well, jeesh. Maybe in 8 and a half years I have had way big experience with a Saint Bernard in the city and thus am pretty capable of judging if it is a good match or not. Fucker.

oops. Well, gotta get my butt in gear. Go get your Diaryland Trading Cards!

Bye! me, wenchie.

Here is my horoscope for Wednesday, July 14:

Don't force yourself to put the phone back on the hook once evening falls. You'll be winding up for a nice, long period of hibernation -- no matter what the season.

2 People have left cute, callous or caring comments on the wench's wordiness!!
Leave yours too!!

Go to "notes" instead of comments

Join my Notify List and get email when I post a private entry:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
ps, you'll need to email me for a username and password

previous meanderings - future past

Goodbye Michael. May your next life be kinder to you. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Taking Care of Your Cows - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Saint Joseph robs the cradle and eats spaghetti - Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009
sticky notes and broken irises - Friday, Jun. 12, 2009
The FOODCOMMANDER - Monday, Jun. 08, 2009

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Prism Comics!

*inspired by Chaosdaily