Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hold on to what is good even if it is a handful of earth.
Hold on to what you believe even if it is a tree which stands by itself.
Hold on to what you must do even if it is a long way from here.
Hold on to life even when it is easier letting go.
Hold on to my hand even when I have gone away from you.
- Pueblo Blessing

101 Things About Me

Do My Surveys
(scroll down)

To Do List

To Buy List

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Friday, Aug. 27, 2004 - 6:06 a.m.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

WARNING!!!! if you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of hearing things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is ok to read, save yourself and me the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, ie my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. Keep that in mind. Thanks. * Here is a Diary Etiquette Read Me.

Babies and Public Play.. What a Day!

Tiny quick report... since it is 6:06 am yes...

I just finished doing most of the colour work on the math camping picture... tiny touchups and the pencil lines to do to finish it, so I am allowed to go to bed. not bad...

I had quite a day. Got to bed quite late after working on the camping pic... up to walk and brush doggies, clean the bathroom, buy some fruit and juice... wash the floor, and then my friend and little girl arrived (about an hour later than expected... I was still wiping the floor as they walked in, eep!)... and soon afterwards my other friend and her baby now 6 weeks old.

A great time was had by all... carrot cake for my breakfast, lots of grapes and plum, juice and water, a beer or two, some coffee... much hilarity in the backyard, running in circles and plopping on our backs (very dizzymaking)... fortunately no one laid in cat poop. yay. Much playing in the kitchen... the toys I washed up last week were a huge hit, as was the doggy... the little girl was totally squealing, and my doggy was just calm as puddin and relaxed as shit. Good doggy for kids. She was just smiling and happy.

My friends remarked that I'd make a good mum since I was totally unfazed by the masses of toys spread about my feet as I puttered about the kitchen (I am a slob, I am used to 90% of the floor covered in stuff), while a tiny child screamed and putt putted her little trucks around.

The tiny baby mostly was quiet and staring very focussed at nonexistent things, and then nursing, then pooping, staring and nursing. Very good baby. Only screamed once, and that was when her sleep was interrupted by the little girl screaming bloody murder cuz we wouldnt let her take the small toys outside. Screaming yes. She got over it. And then we rolled around and ran in circles some more and the baby went back to sleep.

It was good to see how successful my kitchen floor and backyard are for the very use they were picked for... moms hobnobbing in the kitchen with fullview of a large floor for play and a large backyard right out the kitchen table. You can't tell me I don't know my toddlers still a TINY bit even though it's been years.

And since we had to wait for my singer friend to show with many sizes of baby clothes (she loves to shop for little kids so buys whatever strikes her fancy for no particular reason), the visit didn't end til 7pm. EEEK! I then rushed off to do my two pages of comics (one for Thurs and one for Friday), rushed after that to walk doggies, ate a half bowl of spaghetti with butter, shaved the bikini line faster than you can spit (scritch scritch), and got my stuff together for the performance tonight.

I wore my long fluffy blond hair, femmey makeup with burgundy lipstick, my white stockings, lace garter belt and gstring, lace bra, with burgundy brocade platform sandals. Over that a burgundy red teddy, and over that a satiny white nightshirt.

So complete about face from mommybaby visit to sex performance in a swingers' club. Very little bondage... in fact I only got my hands tied to come on stage... but much cutting off of clothing... I had the chance to put on TWO condoms with my mouth...one to give a bj to my red dick which was tied on the other girl, one on same dick to fuck the same girl... gloves, lube, toe sucking, a condom on the wooden end of a flogger handle, more fucking... more chopping off of clothes... a bit of flogging with a flogger and then long-stemmed pink roses...

it was a busy 15 minutes I tell ya.

Afterwards there were very few people around (I came back up wearing the same shorts as my baseball pics, army boots, short hair instead of long lady godiva wig, and a baby blue tshirt... very incognito... even my ex M.Black , and his girlfriend, hadn't recognized it was me on stage. HAHAHAHA!!!)... now why? Were we dull? Apparently not... supposedly when we got off the stage there was a run to the basement where there are sofas and beds for doing the nasty (it is a private, members only club)... So I guess we were a hot number.

So, that was my little day. I got home about 1:30 am, and have been working assiduously ever since.

zzzz...

Anyways, doing girls on stage is exhausting... one gets all warmed up... touchy feely hehe, and then one comes down down down... zzzzzzzzz... must be the after-adrenaline thing.

A very fun though rushing day. And I really gotta eat better. Three pieces of carrot cake, a half bowl of pasta and two microwaved eggs is not really a day's food!

Cheers! Flogging workshop tomorrow, a bit of sports massage before it, and girls night at a bar afterwards... Lucky Kitty wants to get her hands on me. Who am I to complain??

hugs to all,

wenchola da busy.

Here is my horoscope for Thursday, August 26:

Fun is your specialty, and you're usually up for any flavor -- and the more the merrier, too. At the moment, however, it's quality, not quantity, you're after. Whittle down your group to maybe a party of two?

Haha, they are right about the first sentence and after that they lose me. Party of two?? Well, party of three, and a beer with Lucky Kitty afterwards. :)

1 People have left cute, callous or caring comments on the wench's wordiness!!
Leave yours too!!

Go to "notes" instead of comments

Join my Notify List and get email when I post a private entry:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
ps, you'll need to email me for a username and password

previous meanderings - future past

Goodbye Michael. May your next life be kinder to you. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Taking Care of Your Cows - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Saint Joseph robs the cradle and eats spaghetti - Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009
sticky notes and broken irises - Friday, Jun. 12, 2009
The FOODCOMMANDER - Monday, Jun. 08, 2009

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Prism Comics!

*inspired by Chaosdaily