Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hold on to what is good even if it is a handful of earth.
Hold on to what you believe even if it is a tree which stands by itself.
Hold on to what you must do even if it is a long way from here.
Hold on to life even when it is easier letting go.
Hold on to my hand even when I have gone away from you.
- Pueblo Blessing

101 Things About Me

Do My Surveys
(scroll down)

To Do List

To Buy List

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2005 - 2:58 a.m.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

WARNING!!!! if you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of hearing things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is ok to read, save yourself and me the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, ie my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. Keep that in mind. Thanks. * Here is a Diary Etiquette Read Me.

Background Checks for Stalkers, only $49!!

wow. The things I find.

Did you know about Intelius.com online? Did you know you can plug in someone's name and for $49.00 get a complete rundown of their address, known aliases, job, criminal record, residency history, neighbors, photo of their address from the sky, rundown on their neighborhood, listing of any drivers or pilots liscences they own etc etc etc??

Try it. Or go here to the background checks page, and click the little red text "View Sample" on the righthand side. Browse through the sample. Wow. So, I hope you don't have any ex-spouses, or stalkers after you. You can even pay $99 to have a continual update for a year on what someone is doing!!!

Now this is a little freaky. I was just looking at a magazine interview withDave Hilton, onetime boxing champ, and now in jail for sexually abusing his daughters. The man will be out June 2006. He swears he didn't do anything, that his exwife (they were together 23 years) is a pathological lyer, attention seeker, paranoid idiot, and his daughters are of the same bent. That he did nothing, and they read real crime magazines and books and made it all up.

That the books that they put out telling their stories are all fabrications for money.

One thing he said was "my wife was a liar from the start. She said she was a virgin when we got married. Virginity in women is very important for the Hiltons. She wasn't a virgin".... and another thing: "She was paranoid. Accused me of sleeping with other women, would smell my clothes when I came home to see if I smelled of perfume, if I took a shower on arriving home, accused me of doing it to wash the smell of another woman off me. I tell ya, she was crazy, insane, she needs help".

Then the interviewer asks Dave Hilton if he was a faithful husband. He says "no, I had many mistresses it is true, many many women. I wasn't an angel".

Um, let's see. He had many mistresses, and his wife is a paranoid accusing harpy when she suspects him of sleeping around???????

Nuts I tellya. Nuts.

Anyways, he is very angry towards his exwife and two daughters.

If I were them, I'd want a name change, and a new country, one that doesn't hook up to Intelius.com, before June 2006. I would be afraid, very very afraid.

Nothing like a childabusing wifeaccusing angry ex-boxer whom you put in jail after you.
yay for immediately accessible internet background checks. Though who knows, maybe he was just a violent drunk and not a childabuser. hmmm?

Another Dave Hilton quote: Here in French, and a translation, from before a judge: "When I start to drink, I drink for four or five days without stopping, or for two weeks. I'm a drinker".. he said he's not the kind to go to a bar, drink two beer, look at his watch and go home. Hmmmmm.

Well, here is a "recent sex crimes headlines" site if you are not feeling disillusioned enough with humanity. yikes.

Ooops, sorry to Loner-Blues, who will not be happy at another depressing news entry.

Well, back to work. I am coloring in the workbook part of the first three chapters of the South Korea books with greytones. It is going well. Yay! And I am nearly finished the colors on the first three chapters. So I went to the gym and worked out. Fourth time in a week and a half. Go wenchie go!! Gosh it feels good to MOVE!!

I am still getting knots and pain in my shoulderblades and neck from painting... I realize I need a table that goes to different heights, so I don't always raise my arm to the same level to paint, and wash the brush out etc. I am doing my best. I added a cushion to my chairseat to make it higher. Wish me luck. I can overcome my social life, I can work on the self-discipline, but I cannot overcome my bodily limitations!

And hey, I am a very BAD "bisexual prostitute"... I'm being solicited more than twice this week... even he called back tonight to offer me an expensive dinner tonight (just a dinner... he is lonely i guess) and I turned him down in favour of coloring in kids saying "is that a boat? No it's a train". hehe. Good thing I don't beat up men for a living... I'd be a darn bad businesswoman!!

well, hugs y'all.
And watch out for drinking men with tempers and an eye for the younguns,`

cheers!
wenchie

... oh, I AM knocking off early (ie midnight) tomorrow night and going to an all-girls playparty. youpee! well, I'm going to be the DM (dungeon monitor) for an hour, just to keep my foot in the social life door. Who knows? Maybe i'll meet the love of my life!

4 People have left cute, callous or caring comments on the wench's wordiness!!
Leave yours too!!

Go to "notes" instead of comments

Join my Notify List and get email when I post a private entry:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
ps, you'll need to email me for a username and password

previous meanderings - future past

Goodbye Michael. May your next life be kinder to you. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Taking Care of Your Cows - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Saint Joseph robs the cradle and eats spaghetti - Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009
sticky notes and broken irises - Friday, Jun. 12, 2009
The FOODCOMMANDER - Monday, Jun. 08, 2009

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Prism Comics!

*inspired by Chaosdaily