Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hold on to what is good even if it is a handful of earth.
Hold on to what you believe even if it is a tree which stands by itself.
Hold on to what you must do even if it is a long way from here.
Hold on to life even when it is easier letting go.
Hold on to my hand even when I have gone away from you.
- Pueblo Blessing

101 Things About Me

Do My Surveys
(scroll down)

To Do List

To Buy List

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Friday, Dec. 19, 2003 - 5:32 a.m.

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

WARNING!!!! if you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of hearing things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is ok to read, save yourself and me the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, ie my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. Keep that in mind. Thanks. * Here is a Diary Etiquette Read Me.

Airbrushed Piggy Butts

Hey, this is the THIRD, yes, third, entry today. Read the other ones too: Supergirl and dead babies and Tiny Heart Grenades again.

Well, that darn little cutie patooty Telus pig is everywhere. Here is someone's diary with a billboard from Toronto of him... or her. Apparently they are even using the little piggy to play on sex appeal for their new cameraphones, saying things in ads like "send some dirty pictures" with the little piggy dirty.

Now today when I was getting my passport renewed I walked through a mall (one of the gazillions of them in downtown Montreal, land of shopping underground and inside), and there was this huge billboard about spending hours Christmas shopping (conveniently hanging near the omnipresent Telus kiosk). And one little piggy was facing us, and four were walking away. I looked closely to see if they were all the same little piggy, but no, they have different spots on them. And suddenly I noticed... EUREKA!!

THOSE LITTLE PIGGIES HAVE BEEN PHOTOSHOP FUCKED AROUND! well, we all expect this, but what they have done is remove any and all poopyholes and genitalia bits. yup. Neutered AND de-assholed piggies. Completely seamless in the rear parts like little stuffed dolls. Now this offends me.

I am stuck with looking at assholes in my face, with horsedicks in the adjacent pussies, in my spam email every fucking day, and they have the balls to de-animalize poor little piggies.

I can just imagine the kids at the petting zoo at the Christmas tree stand: "Mommy, that piggy is broken! Look at the behindparts... his guts are hanging out!!" "no, sweety, unlike the Telus piggy, most animals have assholes and genital bits darling. Just like you do. But not mommy" Ack.

Yet more icespirals, Detroit april 2002, Copyright 2003 Wench77
This is totally up there with the "Cats and Dogs" movie i watched the other day to draw my doggies book. The main character, "Lou" was a boy dog. And he did have a little penis bit under him in most scenes. Except for where he gets his tummy rubbed by a sort of femme fatale street doggy. He lies there with his gut all exposed, and she rubs him there with her forepaw. And lo and behold. No penis. Suddenly Lou is a girl, for one scene. Imagine the kid who gets a boy dog, and goes to rub his tummy and suddenly where the movie had a girl tummy, there is a penis. OOPS!! Ah, the inconveniences of unphotoshopped, stuntdouble-less real life.

It is amazing that little girls 6-9 years old are doing the spice girls and Britney Spears sex kitten thing. Femme Aujourd'hui (a magazine for young women, definitely under 20 I would say from the models and the articles), available next to Newsday and Family Circle at the grocery checkout has a whole feature on "des beaux penis", with actual photos of real penises inside, girls discussing size, shape, smell etc, and a cover of a young woman looking into some boy's underwear. But we cannot have real bits on animals that you could see any time you walk a dog or go to a petting zoo..

The world is totally totally twisted. Sex with animals is acceptable spam. Animals having assholes is xxx rated. But we still have to pick up their shit by hand with a plastic bag. Sigh.

I just dont get it.

3 People have left cute, callous or caring comments on the wench's wordiness!!
Leave yours too!!

Go to "notes" instead of comments

Join my Notify List and get email when I post a private entry:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com
ps, you'll need to email me for a username and password

previous meanderings - future past

Goodbye Michael. May your next life be kinder to you. - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Taking Care of Your Cows - Thursday, Jun. 25, 2009
Saint Joseph robs the cradle and eats spaghetti - Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009
sticky notes and broken irises - Friday, Jun. 12, 2009
The FOODCOMMANDER - Monday, Jun. 08, 2009

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Prism Comics!

*inspired by Chaosdaily